Category: DEFAULT

Nocturne - Mark Lanegan Band - Gargoyle (CD, Album)

Download Nocturne - Mark Lanegan Band - Gargoyle (CD, Album)
Label: Heavenly - HVNLP137CD,[pias] - HVNLP137CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Blues Rock


Various - Blue N Groovy (CD), The Weakness In Me - Joan Armatrading - The Very Best Of Joan Armatrading (CD), Various - Transient Six - Theory Of Evolution (CD), Well Be Free, Merry Christmas Past, Pour le freestyle - DJ Sek (2) - Lhomme que lon nomme DJ Sek (CD, Album), These Secret Kings Know - And So I Watch You From Afar - Heirs (Vinyl, LP, Album), КОМУВНИЗ* - 4 (CD), Caru Carevo - Suzana Jovanović - Suzana Jovanović (Cassette, Album), Various - Kujawy (CD, Album), Sueño Vallenato - Hnos. Lopez* , Canta Jorge Oñate - Diosa Divina (Vinyl, LP, Album), Andy Conn - Cry Havoc! - Preparation For Conquest (CDr)

9 Responses

  1. Mooguzragore says:
    Took me a while to receive the CD as it was already out of well worth the wait as Gargoyle is one of the best albums this Lanegan's leathery wail sounds as powerful as ever here,and his lyrics are as wonderfully dark as album has a nice,melodic gothic-meets-blues variety to make each of the 10 songs stand out on their own/5().
  2. Gomuro says:
    Apr 28,  · Nocturne Bass, Bass [Melody Bass] – Martyn LeNoble Drums Mark Lanegan Band: Gargoyle ‎ (CD, Album) Heavenly, [PIAS] Cooperative, Flooded Soil Recordings: Australia: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit .
  3. Muran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Gargoyle on Discogs. Label: Heavenly - HVNLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Test Pressing • Country: USA & Europe • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Blues Rock4/5(1).
  4. Ninris says:
    Gargoyle is the tenth studio album by American singer Mark Lanegan (credited to "Mark Lanegan Band"). It was released in April on Heavenly Recordings. It was produced by Lanegan's long-time collaborator Alain Heavenly Recordings.
  5. Munos says:
    Released via Heavenly Recordings on April 28th, Available on standard black vinyl with download, or CD. While sharing roots with its two predecessors, on Gargoyle there’s a significant up-shift in the swaggering powerlode of such keynote songs as Nocturne and Beehive, while the lyrics’ tonal palette is more varied.
  6. Akijind says:
    Gargoyle, Mark Lanegan 's fourth album under the moniker the Mark Lanegan Band, opens with a song called "Death's Head Tattoo," and given the singer's chronically gloomy outlook on the world around him, that title sounds like it could be the height of cliché in Lanegan 's hands.
  7. Brasida says:
    May 01,  · The passage of time has been kind to Mark before the demise of his first band Screaming Trees in , Lanegan has kept up a breakneck pace, juggling between solo albums .
  8. Mezigore says:
    mark lanegan band gargoyle a more expansive progression from the moody Krautrock-influenced electronica textures of his recent albums, these songs have a pure quality like they were beamed directly from his psyche onto tape. that is satisfying to me.” there’s a significant up-shift in the swaggering powerlode of such keynote songs.
  9. Zulunris says:
    Sep 25,  · Mark Lanegan Band - Phantom Radio (Vagrant, ) Ever since his Screaming Trees days, Lanegan was synonymous with a dark, dusty, dangerous corner of the American musical landscape. So it was a bit of a surprise to find him, on his ninth solo album, ensconced under the grey skies of s raitersgurnawepe.compsetivobisirernosoundbilphoban.cog: Nocturne.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *