Category: DEFAULT

Summer Girls - LFO* - LFO (Cassette, Album)

Download Summer Girls - LFO* - LFO (Cassette, Album)
Label: BMG - 74321 69350 4 • Format: Cassette Album • Genre: Hip Hop, Pop • Style: RnB/Swing, Pop Rap, Ballad


How Deep Is Your Love (Take Em Back Mix) - Various - Break Supreme Vol. 8 (Vinyl), You Are My Destiny - RJ (2) - You Are My Destiny (Vinyl), Public Domain Featuring Chuck D - Rock Da Funky Beats (Vinyl), Flying Away - Andre Alvarez - Luna (Cassette, Album), Nada Mas - Ganez The Terrible - The Force Ep (File), Nightmare - Metal Cross - Metal Cross (Vinyl, LP), You Cant Buy My Love(LP Version) - Kool Skool - You Cant Buy My Love (Vinyl), Ann Disto Euz A Vro Zaoz - Tri Yann - Urba (Vinyl, LP, Album), Trot, The Gift - Kei Marimura - La Califusa (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Mikakasa says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Summer Girls on Discogs. Label: Arista - • Format: Cassette Single • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop, Pop • Style: Pop Rap. LFO* Summer Girls 4/5(1).
  2. Zulkishura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Summer Girls on Discogs. Label: Arista - ADP • Format: Vinyl 12 LFO* - Summer Girls (, Vinyl) | Discogs3/5(2).
  3. Mekazahn says:
    rows · There are 2 bands under the name LFO. 1) English band LFO were one of the .
  4. Fenrisho says:
    Summer Girls" is a song recorded by the pop group LFO. It was released in June as the lead single from their album, LFO. The song peaked at number three on the U.S. Billboard the week of August 28, Genre: Pop-rap.
  5. Akilar says:
    Lyrics to "Summer Girls" on LFO. LFO is an English electronic music act on the Warp Records label. LFO were pioneers of the bass-heavy techno, IDM, and acid house music of the late s to mids.
  6. Nezil says:
    LFO is a great band that was popular in the 90's. This album has "Summer Girls" and "Girl on TV" which are basically my 2 favorite songs from them! This entire CD has catchy songs that never get old to me/5().
  7. Doushakar says:
    LFO is the debut album by American pop group LFO. It was released on August 24, under Arista Records. It has sold over million copies worldwide and over 3 million singles. The album has two of the band's well known songs, " Summer Girls " and " Girl on TV ", which was featured on The Amanda Show.
  8. Kazirr says:
    Yeah, I like it when the girls stop by in the summer Do you remember, do you remember When we met that summer? New Kids On The Block had a bunch of hits Chinese food makes me sick And I think it's fly when girls stop by For the summer, for the summer I like girls that wear Abercrombie and Fitch I'd take her if I had one wish But she's been gone Since that summer, since that summer .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *