Category: DEFAULT

The Magnetic Fields - The House Of Tomorrow EP (CD)

Download The Magnetic Fields - The House Of Tomorrow EP (CD)
Label: Feel Good All Over - F7007 • Format: CD EP • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Phantom - Kit (25) - Purple Trees (CD, Album), Torture (Version), The Magnetic Fields - The House Of Tomorrow EP (CD), Merengue En Nueva York - Otto Vargas Y Su Orquesta - Internacional (Vinyl, LP, Album), On Tha Way - dA frESh - On Tha Way (Vinyl), Turn Back Time (Love To Infinitys Classic Radio Mix) - Various - Mega Dance 98 Volume 3 (Cassette), My Melancholy Baby - Dean Martin - Dream With Dean - The Intimate Dean Martin (Vinyl, LP), That Old Black Magic - Ella Fitzgerald - Limehouse Blues (CD), Crazy Dreams - Conway Twitty - The Rock N Roll Years 1956-1963 (Box Set), Waiting For Sleep - The Last James - The Last James (CD, Album), Arrival - 1 Giant Leap - What About Me? (CD, Album), Le Toréador - Charles Aznavour - Le Toréador / Cest Fini (Vinyl), La Vie En Rose - Mantovani And His Orchestra - Mantovanis Golden Hits (Vinyl, LP), Those Days - Tom Robinson - North By Northwest (Vinyl, LP)

9 Responses

  1. Zulkizshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The House Of Tomorrow on Discogs. Label: Domino - REWIGCD14 • Format: CD EP, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Indie Rock. The Magnetic Fields: The House Of Tomorrow EP /5(9).
  2. Malarn says:
    This EP was recorded after the departure of vocalist Susan Anway and features the singing of Magnetic Fields' mastermind Stephin Merrit. Though his range is /5(6).
  3. Samujind says:
    The Magnetic Fields - The House of Tomorrow - Music Skip to main content Hello, Sign in Audio CD, EP, January 12, "Please retry" $ $ $ Streaming Unlimited MP3 out of 5 stars The first non-electronic Mag Fields EP is a /5(6).
  4. Zululabar says:
    7 rows · May 03,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Magnetic /5(56).
  5. Daik says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The House of Tomorrow [EP] by Magnetic Fields (CD, Jan, Merge) at the best online .
  6. Gardanris says:
    The House of Tomorrow - EP The Magnetic Fields Alternative ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Young and Insane 2 Technical (You're So) 3 Alien Being 4 Love Goes Home to Paris in the Spring 5 Either You Don't Love Me or I .
  7. Zolokinos says:
    Magnetic Fields - House Of Tomorrow EP music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  8. Tojasida says:
    The House of Tomorrow sees Stephin Merritt recording perhaps his most indifferent, ironic songs. The EP's five songs are built on both musical and vocal repetition, so much that the sleeve reads "five loop songs" as a pun on "five love songs." The EP might be Merritt's most lo-fi, yet austere, recording.
  9. Jujin says:
    The Magnetic Fields are pleased to announce their new album, QUICKIES, available to download and stream. The five-disc vinyl box set will be released on 5/29, & the CD on 6/ The album features 28 songs, each no longer than two minutes, 35 seconds. More than half are under two minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *